If you enjoy this work, please consider purchasing the handsome and convenient ebook volumes now available at Amazon!  Click on any cover to go straight to the appropriate page!  Or consider purchasing a lasting print-on-demand version of Arthur Dies at the End, suitable to pass on to your heirs as a beloved family heirloom!

Book 1 - Low Res

BOOK I: The Obligatory Origin Story


BOOK II: Sir Balin, Lady Killer


BOOK III: The Best Table Ever

Supplementary material for volume one

Book 2 - Low Res

BOOK IV: Sibling and Cousin Rivalry


BOOK V: Romans Need Not Apply


BOOK VI: Sir Launcelot’s Excellent Adventures


BOOK VII: Prettyboy and the Fabulous L Sisters

Supplementary material for volume two

Book 3 - Low Res

BOOK VIII: Tramtrist? Seriously?


BOOK IX: Tristram’s story just keeps going on like that, huh


BOOK X: Surely this is the home stretch for Tristram


BOOK XII FLASHFORWARD: the Pasted-in Finale


Supplementary material for volume three

Book 4 - Low Res

BOOK XI: Elaine & Launcelot & Bors & Brisen


BOOK XII: Launcelot’s Bogus Journey


BOOK XIII: Sir Galahad is just the best


BOOK XIV: Twist Ending


BOOK XV: Being the Better Man


BOOK XVI: Sir Bors is Pretty Okay


BOOK XVII: Grail Grail Grail Grail Grail



Supplementary material for volume four

Book 5 - Low Res

BOOK IX: The Missing Piece


BOOK XVIII: Exploding Fruit


BOOK XIX: The Lady’s Not for Burning


Book XX: Things Fall Apart; Everything Tends to Decay


BOOK XXI: Seriously, Arthur Dies at the End


Supplementary material for volume five


Arthur Dies at the End Index — No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

HTML tags allowed in your comment: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>